Today-BLOG UPDATE

Well All My Friends Have Been Telling Me To Get My Blog Back. lol So I Did!!! YAY! So Anyways Yah…I Cant Wait Untill The 9th. Thats Because My Brotha Micah Is Visiting From Cali For X-Mas!! We Are Going To Play A Lot Of Disc Golf…Atleast I Hope!! Going to  Throw Some Plastic! lol. But Yah Some Of You May Be Wondering…..’I Didnt Know That Zach Had A Brother..’ lol Micah Isnt My ‘REAL’ Brother. Micah And I Are Just Buds. So That Doses Make Us Brothas! lol. Well I Will Update More Later On What Has Happend Since I Last Update! Layter! pCe!

Disc Golf

My Favorite Song!!!!



Zach R. 🙂
blog-sig.gif

0 Responses to “Today-BLOG UPDATE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

